top of page
  • Writer's picture15msterr

10/02/2023 starting animation

So I started test animation. I tend to jump right in but I want to start by getting more timing down and movement right so it can look nicer for the final project. If I do not keep myself in check though I recognize that can shot me in the foot. I have been slowly getting my grove back so I have been more excited to animate. I do have to slow down with tunnel vision though because midterms are coming up next week.

I will try to make steady progress though but if I hit another hic up its because of those classes.


The progress


Room tablet concept

back ground characters ideas


Test shots (might do alternative ones later or edit these further eventually)






In all goal, more test shots. Secondary goal sound maybe


Duck of the week



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page